dj sequence

DJ Sequence presents Global Intermissions Episode 5, featuring Swedish House Mafia, Deniz Koyu, Dirty South, Calvin Harris, Adrian Lux, Tommy Trash and many more. Press play or download the mix below.



dj sequence



Track Listing:

1. Don’t You Worry Child – Swedish House Mafia
2. City Of Dreams – Dirty South & Alesso ft Ruben Haze
3. Momentum (Michael Calfan Remix) – Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike, Regi
4. Reason – Nervo & Hook N Sling
5. Young Bong (Ken Loi Bootup) – Deniz Koyu Vs The Naked & Famous
6. Nova Island (Paris & Simo Bootup) – Paris & Simo Vs Pendulum
7. Reload – Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash
8. Loops & Tings – Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike & Yves V
9. Love 2.0 – Eitro
10. She Wolf (Michael Calfan Remix) – David Guetta ft Sia
11. Nowhere To Go (Tom Fall Remix) – W&W ft Bree
12. We’ll Be Coming Back (R3hab EDC NYC Remix) – Calvin Harris ft Example
13. Weekend Heroes (Bauer & Lanford Remix) – Adrian Lux
14. Mighty Love – Eric Prydz


Download link also available here:


About DJ Sequence:
DJ Sequence is a professional Disc Jockey from the Bay Area. His distinct style in scratching, mixing, and remixing has rocked the hottest nightclubs across the nation. His energy and passion for music is second to none. With an upbringing in Hip-Hop and the underground dance scene, DJ Sequence has a vast arsenal of weapons to rock the nightclub dance floor and music festivals.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here